City-Passage 1-6, 64319 Pfungstadt
06157 / 60 50

MAKING THE INVISIBLE VISIBLE!

Every suc­cess­ful tre­at­ment is based on a pre­ci­se dia­gno­sis. Becau­se only tho­se who know all the frame­work con­di­ti­ons can hand­le them effi­ci­ent­ly and safe­ly. That is why we use the best dia­gnostic and dia­gnostic resour­ces, both tech­ni­cal­ly and per­so­nal­ly. The dia­gno­sis is based on a three-dimen­sio­nal view of all rele­vant struc­tures that we crea­te with our digi­tal volu­me tomo­graph. So we gain insights that remain hid­den in a nor­mal X-ray image.

In the next step, we will crea­te a fin­ding in the sen­se of the four-eye princip­le in coope­ra­ti­on with the lea­ding dia­gnostics experts in Ger­ma­ny on the basis of this 3D image. All other oral sur­ge­ry, e.g. Implan­ta­ti­ons build on this well-foun­ded know­ledge. We are alrea­dy making inten­si­ve use of tele­me­di­ci­ne and are the­re­fo­re high-tech users of the next genera­ti­on. For you, this means a par­ti­cu­lar­ly effi­ci­ent, safe and gent­le tre­at­ment.

WE KNOW THE IMPORTANCE OF HAVING THE FULL PICTURE
WHEN IT COMES TO SAFE AND EFFICIENT TREATMENT!”

- Dr. M.Sc. M.Sc. Tho­mas Jung

3D SHOTS — A GREAT STEP IN DIAGNOSTICS

The images by means of a digi­tal volu­me tomo­graph (DVT) allow the three-dimen­sio­nal rep­re­sen­ta­ti­on of the head. Their enor­mously high infor­ma­ti­ve value revo­lu­tio­ni­zes the dia­gnostics in den­ti­stry — and that with a radia­ti­on reduc­tion of more than 90% com­pa­red to a con­ven­tio­nal com­pu­ted tomo­gra­phy.

The clas­sic radio­graph shows only a two-dimen­sio­nal lay­er of the jaw. For a three-dimen­sio­nal data set, a sin­gle DVT gene­ra­tes several sin­gle images during one revo­lu­ti­on. From this data, a soft­ware cal­cu­la­tes the com­ple­te image volu­me. This gene­ra­ted 3D volu­me can then “walk through” the trea­ting phy­si­ci­an and dia­gno­se every minu­te ano­ma­ly in the tooth and jaw area. A con­ven­tio­nal pan­or­amic scan (PSA) does not always rep­re­sent the­se details due to the record­ing tech­ni­que.

In the Dr. Jung Den­tal Cli­nic uses the DVT tech­ni­que for a varie­ty of indi­ca­ti­ons. So she comes for examp­le in case of unclear cystic chan­ges or osteo­ly­sis. It is also an important dia­gnostic tool for plan­ning wis­dom tooth remo­val. The exact loca­ti­on of the root of the wis­dom tooth to the ner­ve can be deter­mi­ned pri­or to sur­ge­ry to redu­ce the risk of ner­ve dama­ge during sur­ge­ry. In addi­ti­on, it helps to dia­gno­se disea­ses of the antrum.

In addi­ti­on, DVT images are also essen­ti­al for implant plan­ning. Thanks to the pre­ci­se pre­sen­ta­ti­on, the cour­se of the jaw in the jaw beco­mes clear­ly visi­ble in the DVT image. In addi­ti­on, the exis­ting bone is dis­play­ed exac­t­ly in a 3D image. It deter­mi­nes bone qua­li­ty and bone quan­ti­ty, i. also the volu­me of the bone. This allows pre­ci­se plan­ning so that com­pli­ca­ti­ons can be avoi­ded.

COMPUTER TOMOGRAPHY

  • Col­la­bo­ra­ti­on with inter­na­tio­nal­ly renow­ned expert dia­gnosti­ci­ans via tele­me­di­ci­ne
  • Three-dimen­sio­nal image of the head
  • For your safe­ty: not­hing is left in the dark
  • Shows spe­ci­fic loca­ti­on of ner­ves and bone qua­li­ty and volu­me
  • Mini­mi­ses risk of ner­ve dama­ge and improper the­ra­py
  • Detec­ts any other poten­ti­al disea­ses
  • Ful­ly equip­ped: three com­pu­ter tomo­graphs on-site for dif­fe­rent indi­ca­ti­ons

WE KNOW THE IMPORTANCE OF HAVING

THE FULL PICTURE WHEN IT COMES

TO SAFE AND EFFICIENT TREATMENT!”

Dr. med. dent.

Tho­mas Jung, M.Sc. M.Sc.

WE KNOW THE IMPORTANCE

OF HAVING THE FULL PICTURE

Dr. med. dent.

Tho­mas Jung, M.Sc. M.Sc.

AND EFFICIENT TREATMENT!”
WHEN IT COMES TO SAFE

WHY A DENTAL CLINIC?

The Jung Dental Clinic offers services that no conventional dental practice can.
  • High-tech, next-genera­ti­on tech­ni­cal equip­ment of the hig­hest inter­na­tio­nal stan­dards
  • Top experts for every area of tre­at­ment under one roof
  • Gene­ral ana­es­the­sia admi­nis­te­red by high­ly spe­cia­li­sed ana­es­the­sio­lo­gists in a safe medi­cal envi­ron­ment in our own ana­es­the­sio­lo­gy depart­ment
  • In-house den­tal lab for quick respon­se times
  • Exclu­si­ve­ly cer­ti­fied, bio­com­pa­ti­ble, top-qua­li­ty mate­ri­als in all are­as
  • Anxie­ty- and pain-free tre­at­ment even in extre­me cases
  • 25 years’ expe­ri­ence with over 50,000 implant sur­gi­cal tre­at­ments per­for­med
  • Effi­ci­ent time manage­ment for short tre­at­ment times
  • Sta­te-of-the art com­pu­ter tomo­gra­phy (CT) for safe tre­at­ment: mul­ti­ple CT ima­ging for accu­ra­te 3D dia­gnostics as nee­ded

WE KEEP OUR PROMISES. SEE FOR YOURSELF.

City-Passage 1-6, 64319 Pfungstadt
06157 / 60 50

Erfolg­reich behan­deln

heißt ver­ste­hen!

Erfolg­reich behan­deln

heißt ver­ste­hen!

DAS VERBORGENE SICHTBAR MACHEN!

Jede erfolg­rei­che Behand­lung basiert auf einer prä­zi­sen Dia­gno­se. Denn nur wer alle Rah­men­be­din­gun­gen kennt, kann effi­zi­ent und sicher behan­deln. Des­halb nut­zen wir sowohl tech­nisch als auch per­so­nell die bes­ten ver­füg­ba­ren Mit­tel der Dia­gnos­tik: Basis der Dia­gno­se bil­det eine drei­di­men­sio­na­le Ansicht aller rele­van­ten Struk­tu­ren, die wir mit unse­rem digi­ta­len Volu­men­to­mo­gra­phen erstel­len. So gewin­nen wir Ein­bli­cke, die bei einem nor­ma­len Rönt­gen­bild ver­bor­gen blei­ben.

Im nächs­ten Schritt erstel­len wir im Sin­ne des Vier-Augen-Prin­zips in Koope­ra­ti­on mit den füh­ren­den Dia­gnos­tik­ex­per­ten Deutsch­lands auf Grund­la­ge die­ser 3D-Auf­nah­me einen Befund. Alle wei­te­ren oral­chir­ur­gi­schen Ein­grif­fe wie z.B. Implan­ta­tio­nen bau­en auf die­sem fun­dier­ten Wis­sen auf. Wir nut­zen dafür schon heu­te inten­siv die Tele­me­di­zin und sind daher High­tech-Anwen­der der nächs­ten Genera­ti­on. Für Sie bedeu­tet das eine beson­ders effi­zi­en­te, siche­re und sanf­te Behand­lung.

Nur wer alle Rahmenbedingungen kennt,
kann effizient und sicher behandeln.”

- Dr. M.Sc. M.Sc. Tho­mas Jung

3D-AUFNAHMENEIN GROßER SPRUNG IN DER DIAGNOSTIK

Die Auf­nah­men mit­tels eines Digi­ta­len Volu­men­to­mo­gra­phen (DVT) ermög­li­chen die drei­di­men­sio­na­le Dar­stel­lung des Kop­fes. Durch ihre enorm hohe Aus­sa­ge­kraft revo­lu­tio­nie­ren sie die Dia­gnos­tik in der Zahn­me­di­zin – und das bei einer Strah­len­re­duk­ti­on um über 90% gegen­über einer kon­ven­tio­nel­len Com­pu­ter­to­mo­gra­phie.

Das klas­si­sche Rönt­gen­bild zeigt ledig­lich eine zwei­di­men­sio­na­le Schicht des Kie­fers. Für einen drei­di­men­sio­na­len Daten­satz wer­den durch eine DVT bei einem Umlauf meh­re­re Ein­zel­auf­nah­men gene­riert. Aus die­sen Daten errech­net eine Soft­ware das voll­stän­di­ge Bild­vo­lu­men. Die­ses erzeug­te 3D-Volu­men kann der behan­deln­de Arzt anschlie­ßend „durch­wan­dern“ und jede kleins­te Ano­ma­lie im Zahn- und Kie­fer­be­reich dia­gnos­ti­zie­ren. Eine her­kömm­li­che Pan­ora­ma­schicht­auf­nah­me (PSA) stellt die­se Details auf­grund der Auf­nah­me­tech­nik nicht immer dar.

In der Dr. Jung Zahn­kli­nik wird die DVT-Tech­nik für unter­schied­li­che Indi­ka­tio­nen ange­wen­det. So kommt sie z.B. bei unkla­ren zys­ti­schen Ver­än­de­run­gen oder Osteo­ly­sen zum Ein­satz. Auch zur Pla­nung von Weis­heits­zahnent­fer­nun­gen ist sie ein wich­ti­ges dia­gnos­ti­sches Mit­tel. Die genaue Lage der Wur­zel des Weis­heits­zah­nes zum Nerv kann vor der OP bestimmt wer­den, um das Risi­ko von Nerv­schä­di­gun­gen wäh­rend der Ope­ra­ti­on zu ver­rin­gern. Zudem hilft sie, Krank­hei­ten der Kie­fer­höh­le zu dia­gnos­ti­zie­ren.

Unver­zicht­bar sind DVT-Auf­nah­men auch für die Implan­ta­ti­ons­pla­nung. Dank der prä­zi­sen Dar­stel­lung wird der Nerv­ver­lauf im Kie­fer in der DVT-Auf­nah­me deut­lich sicht­bar. Außer­dem wird der vor­han­de­ne Kno­chen in einer 3D-Auf­nah­me exakt dar­ge­stellt. Bestimmt wer­den dabei die Kno­chen­qua­li­tät und die Kno­chen­quan­ti­tät, d.h. auch das Volu­men des Kno­chens. Dadurch wird eine prä­zi­se Pla­nung mög­lich, so dass Kom­pli­ka­tio­nen ver­mie­den wer­den kön­nen.

ZUM THEMA: COMPUTERTOMOGRAPHIE

  • Zusam­men­ar­beit mit inter­na­tio­nal renom­mier­ten Dia­gnos­tik­ex­per­ten via Tele­me­di­zin
  • Drei­di­men­sio­na­le Ansicht des Kop­fes
  • Für Ihre Sicher­heit: Nichts bleibt im Ver­bor­ge­nen
  • Kon­kre­te Lage von Ner­ven und der Kno­chen­be­schaf­fen­heit
  • Mini­miert das Risi­ko von Nerv­schä­di­gun­gen und Fehl­be­hand­lun­gen
  • Erken­nung even­tu­el­ler wei­te­rer Krank­hei­ten
  • Drei Com­pu­ter­to­mo­gra­phen für Sie vor Ort für unter­schied­li­che Indi­ka­tio­nen

Nur wer alle Rah­men­be­din­gun­gen kennt,

kann effi­zi­ent und sicher behan­deln!“

Dr. med. dent.

Tho­mas Jung, M.Sc. M.Sc.

WAS ZEICHNET UNS AUS?

Die Dr. Jung Zahnklinik steht für Leistungen, die Ihnen kein herkömmlicher Zahnarzt bieten kann.
  • High­tech next genera­ti­on: tech­ni­sche Aus­stat­tung auf höchs­tem inter­na­tio­na­len Niveau
  • Top-Exper­ten für jeden Behand­lungs­be­reich unter einem Dach
  • Voll­nar­ko­se im gesi­cher­ten Kli­ni­k­um­feld mit eige­ner Anäs­the­sie-Abtei­lung und hoch­spe­zia­li­sier­ten Fach­ärz­ten für Anäs­the­sio­lo­gie
  • Eige­nes zahn­tech­ni­sches Meis­ter­la­bor für die Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­on der kur­zen Wege
  • Nur zer­ti­fi­zier­te, bio­kom­pa­ti­ble und erst­klas­si­ge Werk­stof­fe in allen Berei­chen
  • Angst- und schmerz­freie Behand­lung auch bei extre­men Anfor­de­run­gen
  • 30 Jah­re Erfah­rung mit über 60.000 implan­to­lo­gisch-chir­ur­gi­schen Behand­lun­gen
  • Kur­ze Behand­lungs­dau­er dank inno­va­ti­vem Zeit­ma­nage­ment
  • Moder­ne Com­pu­ter­to­mo­gra­phie als Grund­stein für eine siche­re Behand­lung: Meh­re­re Com­pu­ter­to­mo­gra­phen kom­men für eine prä­zi­se 3D-Dia­gnos­tik je nach Bedarf zum Ein­satz.

WIR HALTEN UNSERE VERSPRECHEN. ÜBERZEUGEN SIE SICH SELBST.