City-Passage 1-6, 64319 Pfungstadt
06157 / 60 50

JUNG stands for HEALTH

We are the Jung fami­ly. For the past 25 years, your health and high-qua­li­ty den­ti­stry have been our focus. For us, it goes wit­hout say­ing that you will be trea­ted the same way as we would want to be trea­ted our­sel­ves. We are well awa­re that a visit to the den­tist can be a source of anxie­ty for many peop­le. But here you can relax, becau­se our cli­nic is desi­gned to make every pati­ent feel pam­pe­red and unders­tood by fin­ding the right tre­at­ment for each indi­vi­du­al. And becau­se we ope­ra­te our own cli­nic, we offer you the added bene­fit of recei­ving tre­at­ment from our chief phy­si­ci­ans. Our team of renow­ned spe­cia­lists work hand-in-hand to ensu­re that the invest­ment you make in your health and thus in your future pays off.

WE KNOW WHAT WERE DOING, INCLUDING IN THOSE SITUATIONS WHERE OTHERS ARE AT A LOSS.”

- Prof. Dr. M.Sc. M.Sc. Andre­as Jung

From the den­tist who plans and per­forms the tre­at­ment to the den­tal tech­ni­ci­an who finis­hes your teeth, we have all the spe­cia­lists you need under one roof. We employ modern equip­ment and sta­te-of-the-art tech­no­lo­gy to ensu­re that you recei­ve the best pos­si­ble tre­at­ment and opti­mal results – it’s been our stan­dard for 25 years. Whe­ther you requi­re simp­le pre­ven­ti­ve care, laser-assisted peri­odon­tal the­ra­py or com­pli­ca­ted sur­ge­ry and com­ple­te res­to­ra­ti­on with inpa­ti­ent care, anything is pos­si­ble. Our long­stan­ding exper­ti­se in high-qua­li­ty den­ti­stry, the excep­tio­nal infra­st­ruc­tu­re and our uni­que tre­at­ment plans have made us one of the world’s lea­ding den­tal cli­nics.

To make you feel at home in our den­tal cli­nic, we take the time to lis­ten to your own per­so­nal sto­ry and work tog­e­ther with you to find the solu­ti­on that is best for you. And we’ll take up the chal­len­ge whe­re others have long sin­ce given up. Our expe­ri­ence will bene­fit you direc­t­ly becau­se you’ll never have to worry about us encoun­tering any unex­pec­ted sur­pri­ses that we can’t hand­le during tre­at­ment. With our exten­si­ve net­work of inter­na­tio­nal spe­cia­lists, we can offer you the opti­mal tre­at­ment opti­on you expect.

SAFETYBEFORE, DURING AND AFTER TREATMENT

Your safety is important to us! Not only is it important to us that you receive the best care during treatment, but also that the treatment is professionally planned in advance.

Our safe­ty con­cept is based on seven key ele­ments:

  • Detail­ed medi­cal histo­ry to clear­ly under­stand each patient’s pri­or histo­ry
  • Sta­te-of-the art, pre­ci­se dia­gnostic tech­ni­ques and for­ward-loo­king tre­at­ment plan­ning
  • Care and medi­cal super­vi­si­on befo­re, during and after tre­at­ment under ana­es­the­sia by our first-rate ana­es­the­sio­lo­gy depart­ment
  • Our ana­es­the­sio­lo­gy depart­ment is staf­fed by a team of ana­es­the­sio­lo­gists, emer­gen­cy phy­si­ci­ans and physician’s assi­stants to pro­vi­de you with round-the-clock care
  • High-end equip­ment in all are­as of our den­tal cli­nic
  • Effi­ci­ent com­mu­ni­ca­ti­on among all depart­ments, espe­ci­al­ly bet­ween den­tists, ana­es­the­sio­lo­gists, den­tal assi­stants and den­tal tech­ni­ci­ans
  • High stan­dards of hygie­ne and class 1 ope­ra­ting rooms

ANXIETY- AND PAIN-FREE TREATMENT

Den­tal anxie­ty and pain are a thing of the past! With modern den­tal tech­ni­ques, pain can be com­ple­te­ly avoi­ded so that from now on you can relax and get the den­tal tre­at­ment you need. Medi­ca­ti­on is admi­nis­te­red gent­ly and in a tar­ge­ted man­ner during tre­at­ment, allo­wing your body to remain calm so that you feel litt­le or no pain at all. Espe­ci­al­ly after under­go­ing gene­ral ana­es­the­sia at our cli­nic you can return home pain-free.

INDIVIDUALITY & QUALITY

Each and every den­tal res­to­ra­ti­on pro­du­ced at our den­tal cli­nic is sub­ject to our strict stan­dards of qua­li­ty and our own high stan­dards. You can rest assu­red that with good den­tal hygie­ne, you will enjoy your new teeth for a long time to come. Becau­se our den­tists are not the only staff mem­bers with a high level of exper­ti­se and out­stan­ding aca­de­mic qua­li­fi­ca­ti­ons: our den­tal and mas­ter den­tal tech­ni­ci­ans are experts in their own right.

When it comes to their form and colour, our teeth are as indi­vi­du­al as a fin­ger­print, and the­se requi­re­ments are taken into con­si­de­ra­ti­on when we fabri­ca­te den­tal res­to­ra­ti­ons at the Jung Den­tal Cli­nic. That’s why your implants, implant abut­ments, crowns, brid­ges or den­tures aren’t just per­so­nal­ly plan­ned for you, but also indi­vi­dual­ly and spe­ci­al­ly fabri­ca­ted accord­ing to your wis­hes and requi­re­ments – from recrea­ting the natu­ral look of your ori­gi­nal teeth all the way to that world-famous Hol­ly­wood smi­le.

WE KNOW

WHAT WERE DOING,

INCLUDING IN THOSE SITUATIONS WHERE

OTHERS ARE AT A LOSS.”

Prof. Dr. med. dent.

Andre­as Jung, M.Sc. M.Sc.

WE KNOW

WHAT WERE DOING,

INCLUDING IN THOSE SITUATIONS

WHERE OTHERS ARE AT A LOSS.”

Prof. Dr. med. dent.

Andre­as Jung, M.Sc. M.Sc.

WHY A DENTAL CLINIC?

The Jung Dental Clinic offers services that no conventional dental practice can.
  • High-tech, next-genera­ti­on tech­ni­cal equip­ment of the hig­hest inter­na­tio­nal stan­dards
  • Top experts for every area of tre­at­ment under one roof
  • Gene­ral ana­es­the­sia admi­nis­te­red by high­ly spe­cia­li­sed ana­es­the­sio­lo­gists in a safe medi­cal envi­ron­ment in our own ana­es­the­sio­lo­gy depart­ment
  • In-house den­tal lab for quick respon­se times
  • Exclu­si­ve­ly cer­ti­fied, bio­com­pa­ti­ble, top-qua­li­ty mate­ri­als in all are­as
  • Anxie­ty- and pain-free tre­at­ment even in extre­me cases
  • 25 years’ expe­ri­ence with over 50,000 implant sur­gi­cal tre­at­ments per­for­med
  • Effi­ci­ent time manage­ment for short tre­at­ment times
  • Sta­te-of-the art com­pu­ter tomo­gra­phy (CT) for safe tre­at­ment: mul­ti­ple CT ima­ging for accu­ra­te 3D dia­gnostics as nee­ded

WE KEEP OUR PROMISES. SEE FOR YOURSELF.

DEVELOPED BY DR. JUNG ZAHNKLINIK

Outstanding test results — a world first

Tested by the Fraun­ho­fer Insti­tu­te: Prof. Dr. med. Jung tooth­pas­te lea­ves the com­pe­ti­ti­on far behind! The results have even excee­ded our own high expec­ta­ti­ons. In par­ti­cu­lar, the clea­ning per­for­mance of Prof. dr. Young tooth­pas­te and the attri­ti­on cau­sed by tooth brushing of the tooth ena­mel. Through a sci­en­ti­fic test series our own high expec­ta­ti­ons could even be sur­pas­sed: The abra­si­on of the ena­mel is deter­mi­ned by Prof. Dr. med. Jung tooth­pas­te is very low and bare­ly avail­ab­le. The Prof. Dr. Jung tooth­pas­te has been clas­si­fied as excep­tio­nal­ly sen­si­ti­ve. But espe­ci­al­ly revo­lu­tio­na­ry is that the tooth­pas­te, despi­te its gent­le clean­sing, also sen­sa­tio­nal­ly cleans. The uni­que and patent-pen­ding Soft-Clean-Sys­tem of Prof. Dr. med. Jung Zahn­creme is thus an abso­lu­te world novel­ty and the future of den­tal care! See for yours­elf.

Wir sind JUNG.

Wir sind JUNG.

64319 Pfungstadt

60313 Frank­furt a.M.

JUNG steht für GESUNDHEIT

Wir sind die Fam­i­lie Jung. Seit 25 Jahren ste­hen wir für Ihre Gesund­heit und für hochw­er­tige Zahn­heilkunde. Für uns ist es eine Selb­stver­ständlichkeit, Sie so zu behan­deln, wie wir selb­st behan­delt wer­den möcht­en. Wir wis­sen, ein Besuch beim Zah­narzt löst bei vie­len Men­schen Unbe­ha­gen aus – bei uns kön­nen Sie sich entspan­nen, denn wir find­en mit unserem exk­lu­siv­en und ein­fühlsamen Klinikkonzept für jeden Patien­ten die richtige Behand­lung. Außer­dem haben Sie bei uns den Vorteil, dass wir als inhab­erge­führte Klinik eine che­farzt­fokussierte Behand­lung ermöglichen. Unser Team aus renom­mierten Spezial­is­ten arbeit­et Hand in Hand daran, dass Ihre Investi­tion in die Zukun­ft, und damit ins­beson­dere in Ihre Gesund­heit, gewinnbrin­gend für Sie ist.

WIR WISSEN, WAS WIR TUN. AUCH DORT, WO ANDERE KEINEN WEG MEHR FINDEN.”

- Prof. Dr. M.Sc. M.Sc. Andreas Jung

ALLES UNTER EINEM DACH

Vom Zah­narzt, der die Behand­lung plant und durch­führt, bis zum Zah­n­tech­niker, der Ihre Zähne vere­delt, sitzen hier alle Spezial­is­ten unter einem Dach. Wir ver­wen­den mod­erne Geräte und High-Tech auf dem neuesten Stand. So garantieren wir opti­male Behand­lungsabläufe und beste Ergeb­nisse für Sie – seit 25 Jahren. Von der ein­fachen Pro­phy­laxe über laserun­ter­stützte Par­o­don­ti­tis­be­hand­lung bis hin zur anspruchsvollen OP und Kom­plettsanierung mit sta­tionär­er Betreu­ung ist alles möglich. Unsere langjährige Exper­tise im Bere­ich der hochw­er­ti­gen Zahn­heilkunde, die her­vor­ra­gende Infra­struk­tur und unsere einzi­gar­ti­gen Behand­lungskonzepte haben uns zu ein­er der inter­na­tion­al führen­den Zahn­kliniken gemacht.

WOHLFÜHLEN & VERTRAUEN

Damit Sie sich in unser­er Zahn­klinik wohlfühlen, nehmen wir uns Zeit für Sie und Ihre ganz eigene Geschichte. Wir hören Ihnen zu und suchen gemein­sam nach der indi­vidu­ell besten Lösung. Wir fan­gen auch da noch an, wo andere längst aufgegeben haben! Unsere Erfahrung kommt Ihnen direkt zugute, denn für uns gibt es keine unvorherse­hbaren Über­raschun­gen während ein­er Behand­lung, mit denen wir nicht umge­hen kön­nten. Mit unserem bre­it aufgestell­ten Net­zw­erk an inter­na­tionalen Spezial­is­ten kön­nen wir Ihnen die opti­male Behand­lung bieten, die Sie erwarten.

SICHERHEITVOR, WÄHREND UND NACH DER BEHANDLUNG

Ihre Sicher­heit liegt uns am Herzen! Dabei ist uns nicht nur wichtig, dass Sie während der
Behand­lung opti­mal ver­sorgt wer­den, son­dern auch, dass die Behand­lung im Vor­feld
pro­fes­sionell geplant wird.

Unser Sicher­heit­skonzept basiert auf sieben wesentlichen Ele­menten:

  • Aus­führliche Anam­nese, um jede indi­vidu­elle Vorgeschichte genau zu ken­nen
  • Sicher­heit durch mod­erne und präzise Diag­nos­tik und vorauss­chauende Behand­lungs­pla­nung
  • Betreu­ung und medi­zinis­che Überwachung vor, während und nach der Behand­lung in Narkose durch unsere erstk­las­sige Anäs­the­sieabteilung
  • Unsere Anäs­the­sieabteilung beste­ht aus Anäs­the­sisten, Not­fallmedi­zin­ern und Medi­zinis­chen Fachangestell­ten, die sich rund um die Behand­lung um Sie küm­mern.
  • High­end-Ausstat­tung in allen Bere­ichen unser­er Zahn­klinik
  • Sicher­heit durch die Kom­mu­nika­tion der kurzen Wege zwis­chen allen Abteilun­gen, ins­beson­dere zwis­chen Zah­närzten, Anäs­the­sisten, Zah­n­medi­zinis­chen Fachangestell­ten und Zah­n­tech­nikern
  • Sicher­heit durch unsere hohen Hygien­e­s­tandards und Oper­a­tionssäle der Raumk­lasse 1

ANGST- & SCHMERZFREIE BEHANDLUNG

Zah­narz­tangst und Schmerzen beim Zah­narzt waren ein­mal! In der mod­er­nen Zahn­heilkunde kön­nen wir Schmerzen gezielt ver­mei­den, so dass Sie jed­er Zahn­be­hand­lung in Zukun­ft entspan­nt ent­ge­gen sehen kön­nen. Die präzise und scho­nende Verabre­ichung von Medika­menten während ein­er Behand­lung bewirkt von Anfang an, dass Ihr Kör­p­er erst gar kein oder nur ein reduziertes Schmerzempfind­en auf­baut. Beson­ders nach ein­er scho­nen­den Voll­narkose in unser­er Zahn­klinik kön­nen Sie schmerzfrei nach Hause gehen.

INDIVIDUALITÄT & QUALITÄT

Jed­er Zah­n­er­satz, der in unser­er Zahn­klinik hergestellt wird, unter­liegt unseren stren­gen Qual­itäts­stan­dards und unseren hohen, eige­nen Ansprüchen. So kön­nen Sie sich sich­er sein, dass Sie bei guter Pflege nach­haltig Freude an Ihren neuen Zäh­nen haben wer­den. Denn nicht nur unsere Zah­närzte haben eine hohe Exper­tise und einen über­durch­schnit­tlichen Aus­bil­dungs­grad, son­dern auch unsere Zah­n­tech­niker und Zah­n­tech­niker­meis­ter.

Da unsere Zähne in Form und Farbe so indi­vidu­ell wie unsere Fin­ger­ab­drücke sind, gel­ten bei uns in der Dr. Jung Zahn­klinik diese Vor­gaben auch für den Zah­n­er­satz. Daher wer­den Ihre Implan­tate, Implan­tatauf­baut­en, Kro­nen, Brück­en oder Prothe­sen nicht nur für Sie per­sön­lich geplant, son­dern auch einzi­gar­tig und speziell nach Ihren Wün­schen und Vor­gaben ange­fer­tigt –  von dem natür­lichen Abbild Ihrer ursprünglichen Zähne bis hin zum berühmten Hol­ly­wood-Lächeln.

EFFIZIENTES ZEITMANAGEMENT DANK MODERNER BEHANDLUNGSKONZEPTE

Schöne Zähne sind in der heuti­gen Zeit ein wichtiger Erfol­gs­fak­tor. Doch oft fehlen für viele Zah­narztbe­suche die nöti­gen Zeit­fen­ster. Die Lösung liegt mit­ten im Rhein-Main-Gebi­et: Nahe dem Frank­furter Flughafen und in der Goethes­traße 34 in Frank­furt haben wir uns auf Patien­ten mit hohem Anspruch und engem Ter­min­plan eingestellt. Zu unser­er Patien­ten­klien­tel zählen daher seit Jahren Man­ag­er und Banker genau­so wie Per­so­n­en des öffentlichen Lebens oder gesellschaftliche Größen: Men­schen, die meist unter Zeit­druck ste­hen und für sich selb­st kaum Freiräume im Ter­min­plan find­en.

Das mod­erne Behand­lungs­man­age­ment der Dr. Jung Zahn­klinik ist speziell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnit­ten. In unserem exk­lu­siv­en Ambi­ente erfahren Sie ganz indi­vidu­elle Behand­lungskonzepte, die nach exak­ter Pla­nung und mit viel Know-how hochef­fizient umge­set­zt wer­den. Bei ein­er opti­malen Aus­gangslage kön­nen wir unsere Patien­ten an einem einzi­gen Behand­lungstag zum gewün­scht­en Ergeb­nis führen.

Wir wis­sen,

was wir tun.

Auch dort, wo andere

keinen Weg mehr find­en.”

Prof. Dr. med. dent.

Andreas Jung, M.Sc. M.Sc.

Wir wis­sen,

was wir tun.

Auch dort, wo andere

keinen Weg mehr find­en.”

Prof. Dr. med. dent.

Andreas Jung, M.Sc. M.Sc.

WARUM EINE ZAHNKLINIK?

Die Dr. Jung Zahn­klinik ste­ht für Leis­tun­gen, die Ihnen kein herkömm­lich­er Zah­narzt bieten kann.

WIR HALTEN UNSERE VERSPRECHEN. ÜBERZEUGEN SIE SICH SELBST.